

Australian Government

Department of Social Services

INDEPENDENT ADVISORY COUNCIL ON REDRESS

Members	Description	TA Amount
The Hon Cheryl Edwardes Chair	Declined payment	\$0
Muriel Bamblett CEO, Victorian Aboriginal Child Care Agency	Declined payment	\$0
Matthew Bowden CEO, People with Disabilities Australia	Declined payment	\$0
Caroline Carroll Chair, Alliance of Forgotten Australians	Travel allowance	\$201.45
Anne Cross CEO, Uniting Care Queensland, The Uniting Church in Australia	Travel allowance	\$487.65
Shireen Gunn Manager, Ballarat Centre Against Sexual Assault; and Ballarat Survivors Group	Travel allowance	\$344.55
Gary Johns Former Labor Minister; and Director, Australian Institute of Progress	Travel allowance	\$115.45
Kathy Daly Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice Griffith University	Travel allowance	\$546.00
Cathy Kezelman President, Blue Knot Foundation	Travel allowance	\$184.80
Helen Kroger Former Liberal Senator of Victoria	Travel allowance not applicable	N/A
Prue Gregory Principle Lawyer, Knowmore	Travel allowance	\$143.10
Patrick Parkinson Professor of Law, University of Sydney	Travel allowance	\$286.20
Leonie Sheedy CEO, Care Leavers Australasia Network	Travel allowance	\$612.75
Francis Sullivan CEO, Truth Justice and Healing Council	Travel allowance not applicable	N/A
Richard Weston CEO, Healing Foundation	Travel allowance	\$227.85